Little Cedars PTA Board Members 2017-2018

You can find our current PTA board members below:

PositionNameEmail
President Tyana Kelley  president@littlecedarspta.org
Treasurer Zack Whitman  treasurer@littlecedarspta.org
Secretary Lindsay McGee  secretary@littlecedarspta.org
VP of Academic Programs Emily Walker  programs@littlecedarspta.org
VP of Communications Andrea Vandehey  communications@littlecedarspta.org
VP of Fundraising Emily Lyons  fundraising@littlecedarspta.org
Co-VP of Events Gail Schmidt  events@littlecedarspta.org
CO-VP of Events Talia Burrell  events@littlecedarspta.org
Membership Chair Erin Wilner
 membership@littlecedarspta.org
Advocacy Chair OPEN  advocacy@littlecedarspta.org
Watch DOGS Liaison Chris Bicket  watchDOGS@littlecedarspta.org