Little Cedars PTA Board Members 2018-2019

You can find our current PTA board members below:

PositionNameEmail
President Emily Walker  president@littlecedarspta.org
Treasurer Stephanie Ridley  treasurer@littlecedarspta.org
Secretary Jennifer Shepherd  secretary@littlecedarspta.org
VP of Academic Programs Amanda Whitaker  programs@littlecedarspta.org
VP of Communications Andrea Vandehey  communications@littlecedarspta.org
Co-VPs of Fundraising Emily Lyons  fundraising@littlecedarspta.org
Gina Detlor  fundraising@littlecedarspta.org
Co-VPs of Events Lauren Waltzing  events@littlecedarspta.org
Tia Luckey  events@littlecedarspta.org
Membership Chair Angela Loth  membership@littlecedarspta.org
Advocacy Chair OPEN  advocacy@littlecedarspta.org
Watch DOGS Liaison Chris Bicket  watchDOGS@littlecedarspta.org