Little Cedars PTA Board Members 2017-2018

You can find our current PTA board members below:

PositionNameEmail
President Tyana Kelley tyana.kelley@gmail.com
Treasurer Tammy Cranwell cranwell.tammy@gmail.com
Secretary Lindsay McGee lindsaysmcgee@gmail.com
VP of Academic Programs Emily Walker Emily@siren-song.com
VP of Communications Andrea Vandehey ALVandehey@gmail.com
VP of Fundraising Emily Lyons emilylyons08@gmail.com
Co-VP of Events Gail Schmidt gail.schmidt@sunriseid.com
CO-VP of Events Talia Burrell talialburrell@gmail.com
Membership Chair OPEN  
Advocacy Chair OPEN  
Watch DOGS Liaison Chris Bicket bicket@tenw.com