Little Cedars PTA Board Members 2017-2018

You can find our current PTA board members below:

President Tyana Kelley
Treasurer Tammy Cranwell
Secretary Lindsay McGee
VP of Academic Programs Emily Walker
VP of Communications Andrea Vandehey
VP of Fundraising Emily Lyons
Co-VP of Events Gail Schmidt
CO-VP of Events Talia Burrell
Membership Chair OPEN  
Advocacy Chair OPEN  
Watch DOGS Liaison Chris Bicket