Little Cedars PTA Board Members 2021-22

PositionNameE-mail
President Andrea Vandehey president@littlecedarspta.org
Treasurer Jennifer Shepherd treasurer@littlecedarspta.org
Secretary Stephanie Ridley secretary@littlecedarspta.org
Co-VPs of Academic Programs Jennifer Gatherers &
Monika LeMoine
programs@littlecedarspta.org
VP of Communications Emily Walker communications@littlecedarspta.org
Co-VPs of Fundraising (interim) Lauren Waltzing &
Danielle Gadek
fundraising@littlecedarspta.org
Co-VPs of Events

Heather Mauermann &
Lindsey Bihary

events@littlecedarspta.org
Membership Chair Melanie Harris membership@littlecedarspta.org
Advocacy Chair (vacant) advocacy@littlecedarspta.org
Watch DOGS Chair (vacant) watchDOGS@littlecedarspta.org