Little Cedars PTA Board Members 2020-21

PositionNameE-mail
President (Interim) Emily Walker president@littlecedarspta.org
Treasurer Andrea Vandehey treasurer@littlecedarspta.org
Secretary Stephanie Ridley secretary@littlecedarspta.org
Co-VPs of Academic Programs Emily Ulmer &
Jennifer Gatherers
programs@littlecedarspta.org
VP of Communications Emily Walker communications@littlecedarspta.org
VP of Fundraising Heather Mauermann fundraising@littlecedarspta.org
VP of Events Jennifer Shepherd events@littlecedarspta.org
Membership Chair Lindsey Bihary membership@littlecedarspta.org
Advocacy Chair (vacant) advocacy@littlecedarspta.org
Watch DOGS Chair Pete Keating watchDOGS@littlecedarspta.org